Hello,

How can we help you navigate better through our Integrated Report?

Select the topic that most interests you from the choices and we will suggest suitable sections from our Report that you could read.

About the Bank Learn about the Bank’s strategy Learn about the Bank’s governance policies, practices and standards The Bank’s financial performance Statements from senior decision-makers of the Bank Relationships with customers, business partners and investors The Bank’s environmental and societal commitment

Serving the society and the environment

Our environmental impact is two-fold; the direct impact through our operations and the indirect impact through our value chain. We fervently believe that our continued long-term value creation depends on conserving natural resources and minimising adverse impact on the environment.

Developing environmental policies and systems

One of our five sustainability pillars is Hifth (environmental protection). Our environmental impact is two-fold; the direct impact through our operations and the indirect impact which occurs through our value chain. Conserving natural resources and minimising adverse impact on the environment contributes to our long-term sustainability. The importance we have given to the environment highlights our commitment to Vision 2030 and the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals.

SAIB has adopted the ISO14000 standard and implemented its Environmental Management System (EMS) based on the standard. The EMS covers the entire gamut of environment-related issues. It includes protecting the environment by minimising and mitigating adverse impact, mitigating the environment’s impact on SAIB, fulfilling compliance obligations, realising financial and operational benefits from environmentally sound alternatives, and communicating environment-related information. Environmental risks and opportunities need to be prioritised for the EMS to be implemented.

We have also developed a Standard Accounting and Operating Procedure (SAOP), to provide a framework for environmental management. The SOAP facilitates implementation of the EMS through the following:

  • Defining needs and expectations of stakeholders concerned with the environment
  • Identifying environmental conditions that bear on the Organisation
  • Identifying environmental impact of SAIB's activities
  • Defining risks and opportunities that need to be taken into account in management of environmental issues
  • Crafting a framework for implementing SAIBs environmental policies and objectives
  • Identifying key performance indicators (KPIs) for measuring SAIB’s environmental performance

We also make our contribution to the wider issue of combating global climate change. Our commitment to this is underlined by our being a signatory to the United Nations Global Compact and our Communication on Progress (COP) submission. The Bank’s COP met all the requirements to qualify the Bank for the Global Compact Active level.

During the formulation of the Strategic Plan (2014 – 2019), the goal was set of having at least 10% of SAIB’s loan portfolio for financing of environmentally-friendly, low carbon activities like solar energy, wind farms and such other non-conventional energy sources, bio-mass and bio-degradable products, waste and hazardous material recycling projects, energy efficient buildings and construction projects, financing for energy efficient devices related to heating and cooling, home electronics and hybrid/electric cars.

In case of individual lending it would include active support for lending, for installation of solar pumps, solar water heaters, and roof-top solar electricity generation initiatives. In 2018, we achieved 2.28%, but we will strive to achieve the original target in 2019.

Laying down organisational responsibilities

The EMS lays down the responsibilities of Executive Management, Middle Management and various functional departments. The Executive Management bears overall responsibility for endorsing the EMS and conducting advocacy for the EMS throughout the organisation; appointing a person with overall responsibility for the EMS; and providing the necessary resources and conducting reviews. Middle management bears the main responsibility for implementation and compliance. The HR Department also plays a key role by identifying the needed competencies and training needs and delivering the necessary training. It is also responsible for incorporating environmental considerations into performance appraisal and reward systems.

The Finance Department contributes by tracking data on environmental management costs and conducting environmental feasibility studies regarding environmental initiatives. The Procurement Department is responsible for aligning purchases with SAIB's environmental policy, identifying requirements for suppliers and criteria for procurement, and monitoring suppliers’ environmental performance.

The Administration Department plays a broad role in implementation of the EMS including:

  • Coordination of establishment, implementation, and review of the EMS
  • Developing environmental objectives and specific targets and action plans for objectives
  • Preparing programme budgets
  • Supporting development of training plans and content
  • Managing internal communication and supporting development of external content regarding environmental issues; managing all queries relating to the EMS
  • Tracking environmental data, environmental performance, and EMS performance as well as making suggestions for improvement

Measuring our environmental footprint

The specific environmental initiatives include monitoring and reducing energy use, greenhouse gas emissions, paper and water consumption; reducing waste production and recycling; investing in energy conserving technologies; and incorporating environmental considerations into all aspects of building construction and management. Our Building Management System has shown a reduction in water and electricity consumption which reflects a positive environmental impact. Five-year paper consumption and recycling and water expenditure are shown below:

Energy usage and emissions

SAIB strives to minimise the environmental impact of its operations. Our direct impact comes mainly from energy usage in our service facilities, usage in our technical infrastructure and fuel consumption incurred in inter-branch travelling. The environmental impact of these activities can be quantified by emissions of CO2 generated by the electricity and fuel consumption.

2018 2017 2016 2015
Direct GHG emissions from fuel usage (scope 1) 255 257 264 223
Indirect GHG emssions from electricity usage (scope 2) 18,481 20,673 21,936 25,251

Paper usage/recycling

 

 

Recycling of paper has shown a remarkable increase from 2017 to 2018 due to increase of staff awareness campaigns and activities to promote recycling.

Water expenditure

Year Consumption
(liters)
Expenditure
(SAR ’000)
2018 Not captured 489
2017 Not captured 580
2016 Not captured 174
2015 Not captured 293
2014 Not captured 112

Addressing impact through the value chain

Another of SAIBs sustainability pillars is Awn (helping others). It is part of our ethos that we have a social responsibility to help the community grow and prosper and extend a helping hand to the disadvantaged. We also believe that this will enhance our long-term sustainability. Beyond this, our sustainability strategy includes influencing all stakeholders to adopt practices that will benefit the economy, society, and the nation. The Bank’s efforts in the area of social responsibility were recognised by it being awarded the 2018 Arabia CSR Network Award; the award recognises the Bank’s consistent adherence to responsible practices and its leadership in this field. Our social programmes have been concentrated on certain areas such as literacy programmes, agriculture, health and charity programmes. Our staff, including female staff, participate enthusiastically in our social programmes. In 2018, 29% of SAIB volunteers were women. The volunteers contributed to about 20 community activities in 2018. Details of staff volunteering are given below:

 

 

Helping the community

Four blood donation programmes were conducted in 2018 with 85,700 mml of blood donated by over 190 staff. An awareness programme was conducted for staff to educate them on the dangers of obesity and its impact on cancer. Individual consultations were also provided to staff. An internal awareness programme was also conducted about Alzheimer’s disease. A larger programme was conducted to educate the general public on the disease. This included sharing awareness materials on SAIB’s social media accounts, branch screens, and ATM screens throughout the Kingdom.

A permanent clothes donation /recycling box was launched in the Head Office, where over 600kg of clothes were donated to 300 beneficiaries including widows, divorced women and orphans. Ramadan vouchers and winter kits were provided to needy families through charity associations.

Some other community service events and activities held included a programme for supporting productive families, diabetes day activities for children with diabetes and donations to sustainable charitable causes.

Staff was encouraged by internal communications to recycle paper, plastics, electronics, and clothing.

The WooW programme

The WooW programme has been an innovation combining banking with charity. It is also a fusion of banking with our religious and cultural values. Under this programme customers are awarded points for certain types of transactions. The points are redeemable for numerous gifts and options; however, customers have also the option of donating their points to charitable causes. Points donated to charities are handled through the WooW Alkhair programme. A total of SAR 504,935 was donated through the programme this year to 45 participating organisations.

UNGC Status and COP

The UNGC is an initiative which organisations form voluntary affiliation with to demonstrate their commitment to responsible behaviour in the areas of human rights, labour, environment, and anti-corruption. The foundation of corporate sustainability is a company’s value system and a principles based way of doing business. SAIB has just renewed its Communication on Progress (COP) with the UNGC for the next 12 months; this also aligns with our commitment to the SDGs and the goals of Saudi Arabia’s Vision 2030.

The UNGC encompasses 10 principles which span the four areas mentioned above. The Ten Principles are derived from: the Universal Declaration of Human Rights, the International Labour Organization’s Declaration on Fundamental Principles and Rights at Work, and the Rio Declaration on Environment and Development. By incorporating the Ten Principles of the UNGC into their strategies, policies, and procedures and establishing a culture of socially and environmentally conscious behaviour companies uphold their responsibilities to society and the planet. In the process, they ensure their long-term success, including financial success.

“Flexx Bike” programme

“Flexx Bike” is a programme initiated to combine promoting health and fitness with environmental consciousness. It seeks to promote cycling in public spaces. Individuals can rent a bike from a “Flexx Bike” station and return it for a moderate fee. The environmental factor has been brought in by having “Flexx Bike” stations solar powered.

At the Al Junadriah Festival, 15 bicycles were provided for visitors to use them for transportation inside the festival. SAIB also partnered with KFU and the Saudi Cycling Federation in hosting the second Bike Marathon in Al Hassa. SAIB’s co-sponsorship of the event was used in promoting “Flexx Bike”.

 

GRI Indicators GRI 103-1, 103-2, 103-3; 203-1, 203-2; 301-2; 302-1, 302-4; 303-1 305-1, 305-2; 306-2; 403-2; 413-1

 

Close

عن البنك تعرف على إستراتيجية البنك تعرف على سياسات وممارسات ومعايير حوكمة البنك الأداء المالي للبنك بيانات كبار صانعي القرار في البنك العلاقات مع العملاء وشركاء الأعمال والمستثمرين التزام البنك البيئي والاجتماعي

مرحبا،

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك على التنقل بشكل أفضل من خلال تقريرنا المتكامل؟

حدد الموضوع الذي يثير اهتمامك أكثر من الاختيارات وسنقترح عليك أقسام مناسبة من تقريرنا يمكنك قراءتها.

خدمة المجتمع والبيئة

ينقسم أثرنا البيئي إلى شقين أحدهما مباشر من خلال أنشطتنا وعملياتنا، والآخر غير مباشر ويتولد عبر سلسلة القيمة الخاصة بنا. ونعتقد اعتقاداً راسخاً أن استمرارنا في خلق قيمة طويلة الأجل يستلزم منا الحفاظ على الموارد الطبيعية وتقليل التأثير السلبي على البيئة.

وضع السياسات والأنظمة البيئية

يعد الحفظ (حماية البيئة) أحد الركائز الخمس التي يستند إليها إطار الاستدامة لدينا. وينقسم تأثيرنا البيئي إلى شقين: الأثر المباشر عبر عملياتنا والأثر غير المباشر الذي يتم عبر سلسلة القيمة الخاصة بنا. ويساهم الحفاظ على الموارد الطبيعية والحد من الأثر السلبي على البيئة في تحقيق الاستدامة على المدى الطويل. والأهمية التي أضفيناها على البيئة تؤكد التزامنا تجاه رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية 2030 وأهداف التنمية المستدامة التابعة للأمم المتحدة.

لقد اعتمد البنك السعودي للاستثمار معايير الآيزو (ISO 14000)، وطبق نظام الإدارة البيئية الخاص به (EMS) وفقاً لتلك المعايير. ويشمل نظام الإدارة البيئية النطاق الكامل للقضايا ذات الصلة بالبيئة، ويتضمن حماية البيئة عن طريق الحد من الأثر السلبي والتخفيف من وطأته والتخفيف من الأثر البيئي على البنك السعودي للاستثمار ومساعدته على الوفاء بمتطلبات الالتزام والتخفيف من الأثر المحتمل للظروف البيئية على المؤسسة، فضلاً عن تحصيل العوائد المالية والتشغيلية للممارسات البيئية السليمة وإيصال المعلومات البيئية إلى الأطراف ذات الصلة. ولابد كذلك من تحديد أولويات المخاطر والفرص البيئية ليتسنى تطبيق نظام الإدارة البيئية.

ولقد أعددنا أيضاً إجراءات العمل والمحاسبة الموحدة (SOAP) لتوفير إطار عمل للإدارة البيئية. وتسَهِّل إجراءات العمل والمحاسبة الموحدة من تنفيذ نظام الإدارة البيئية عن طريق ما يلي:

  • تحديد احتياجات أصحاب المصلحة المعنيين بالبيئة وتوقعاتهم.
  • تحديد الظروف البيئية التي تتحمل المؤسسة عبئها.
  • تحديد الأثر البيئي لأنشطة البنك السعودي للاستثمار.
  • تعيين المخاطر والفرص التي يتعين وضعها في الاعتبار في إدارة القضايا البيئية.
  • وضع إطار عمل لتنفيذ السياسات والأهداف البيئية للبنك.
  • تحديد مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسة لقياس الأداء البيئي للبنك.

كما نساهم أيضاً في القضية الأوسع نطاقاً والخاصة بمكافحة ظاهرة التغير المناخي العالمي. ويدعم التزامنا بمكافحة التغير المناخي كوننا إحدى المؤسسات الموقعة على الميثاق العالمي للأمم المتحدة الذي يلزمنا بالإبلاغ عن التقدم المحرز على صعيد جهودنا البيئية. وقد أثبتت “تقارير التقدم المحرز” التي رفعها البنك في إطار الاتفاق تلبيته جميع المتطلبات وهو ما يؤهله للالتحاق بالمستوى النشط للاتفاق العالمي.

وأثناء وضع الخطة الاستراتيجية 2014-2019، كان الهدف تخصيص %10 على الأقل من محفظة قروض البنك السعودي للاستثمار لتمويل الأنشطة الصديقة للبيئة منخفضة الانبعاثات الكربونية كالطاقة الشمسية ومزارع الرياح وغيرها من مصادر الطاقة غير التقليدية ومنتجات الكتلة الإحيائية والمنتجات القابلة للتحلل الحيوي ومشروعات إعادة تدوير النفايات والمواد الخطرة والمباني والمشروعات الإنشائية المُقتصدة في استهلاك الطاقة وتمويل الأجهزة ذات الكفاءة العالية في استهلاك الطاقة المتعلقة بالتسخين والتبريد والأجهزة الإلكترونية المنزلية والسيارات الهجينة/الكهربائية.

وفي حالة الإقراض لأفراد، ينطوي الإقراض على الدعم الفعال لتركيب المضخات الشمسية وسخانات المياه الشمسية ومبادرات توليد الكهرباء بالطاقة الشمسية على أسطح المباني. وفي عام 2018، حققنا %2.28 من هذا الهدف، لكننا سنسعى جاهدين إلى تحقيق الهدف الأصلي في عام 2019.

وضع المسؤوليات المؤسسية

يحدد نظام الإدارة البيئية أيضاً مسؤوليات الإدارة التنفيذية والإدارة الوسطى والعديد من الإدارات المتخصصة. وتتحمل الإدارة التنفيذية المسؤوليات العامة عن اعتماد نظام الإدارة البيئية، والتوعية بأهمية النظام في مختلف أنحاء المؤسسة وتعيين شخص يتحمل كامل المسؤولية عن نظام الإدارة البيئية وتوفير الموارد اللازمة وإجراء المراجعات الضرورية. وتتحمل الإدارة الوسطى المسؤولية الأساسية للالتزام والتنفيذ كما تؤدي إدارة الموارد البشرية دوراً محورياً، إذ تحدد الكفاءات الضرورية والاحتياجات التدريبية وتقدم التدريب اللازم. وتتحمل أيضاً هذه الإدارة مسؤولية دمج الأداء البيئي في نظم إدارة وتقييم الأداء والمكافآت.

وفي السياق ذاته، يتتبع قسم الشؤون المالية بيانات تكاليف الإدارة البيئية كما يتولى إجراء دراسات الجدوى الاقتصادية للمبادرات البيئية. وبالنسبة للأدوار التي تقوم بها إدارة المشتريات، فإنها تٌعنى في المقام الأول بمواءمة سياسات المشتريات مع السياسات البيئية للبنك السعودي للاستثمار، ووضع معايير بيئية للمشتريات والموردين، ومراقبة الأداء البيئي للموردين.

يضطلع قسم الشؤون الإدارية بدورٍ واسعٍ في تطبيق نظام الإدارة البيئية، ويشمل ذلك:

  • تنسيق عمليات تطوير وتطبيق ومراجعة نظام الإدارة البيئية.
  • تطوير الأهداف والغايات والعمليات البيئية وخطط العمل ذات الصلة.
  • إعداد ميزانيات البرنامج.
  • دعم تطوير خطط التدريب ومحتواه.
  • إدارة الاتصالات الداخلية ودعم تطوير المحتوى الخارجي المتعلق بالقضايا البيئية؛ إدارة جميع الاستفسارات المتعلقة بنظام الإدارة البيئية.
  • رصد البيانات البيئية والأداء البيئي وأداء نظام الإدارة البيئية، وكذلك إبداء مقترحات للتطوير والتحسين.

قياس بصمتنا البيئية

تتضمن المبادرات البيئية المحددة رصد وخفض استخدام الطاقة وانبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري واستهلاك الورق والمياه وتقليص إنتاج النفايات وإعادة التدوير والاستثمار في تقنيات حفظ الطاقة ودمج اعتبارات بيئية في كافة جوانب إنشاء المباني وإدارتها. ولقد أثبت نظام إدارة مبانينا انخفاض استهلاك المياه والكهرباء، مما يعكس أثراً بيئياً إيجابياً. وستجدون أدناه معدلات استهلاك الورق لخمس سنوات وإعادة تدويرها ونفقات استهلاك المياه.

استهلاك الطاقة والانبعاثات

يسعى البنك السعودي للاستثمار جاهداً إلى تقليص الأثر البيئي لعملياته. ويأتي أثرنا المباشر من استخدام الطاقة في منشآتنا الخدمية، واستخدامها في بنيتنا التحتية الفنية واستهلاك الوقود خلال أنشطة السفر والتنقل بين فروع البنك. ومن الممكن تحديد الأثر البيئي لهذه الأنشطة بمقدار انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون الناتجة عن استهلاك الكهرباء والوقود.

2018 2017 2016 2015
انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري المباشرة الناجمة عن استخدام الوقود (النطاق 1) 255 257 264 223
انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري غير المباشرة الناجمة عن استخدام الوقود (النطاق 2) 18,481 20,673 21,936 25,251

استخدام وإعادة تدوير الورق

 

 

شهدت عملية إعادة تدوير الورق زيادة ملحوظة خلال الفترة من عام 2017 حتى عام 2018 نظراً لزيادة حملات توعية الموظفين والأنشطة الداعية إلى إعادة التدوير.

استهلاك المياه

العام الاستهلاك (باللتر) النفقات (بآلاف الريالات السعودية)
2018 لم يُرصَد 489
2017 لم يُرصَد 580
2016 لم يُرصَد 174
2015 لم يُرصَد 293
2014 لم يُرصَد 112

الحد من التأثير عبر سلسلة القيمة

من بين ركائز استدامة البنك السعودي للاستثمار الأخرى “العون” (مساعدة الآخرين). إن جزءاً من منظومة أخلاقياتنا يكمن في أن لدينا مسؤولية مجتمعية تلزمنا بمساعدة المجتمع على النمو والازدهار، ومد يد العون إلى المُهمشين. كما نؤمن أيضاً بأن ذلك سيُحسِّن استدامتنا طويلة الأجل. علاوة على ذلك، تتضمن استراتيجية استدامتنا التأثير على أصحاب المصلحة كافة لتبني ممارسات ستفيد الاقتصاد والمجتمع والأمة ككل. ولقد نالت جهود البنك في مجال المسؤولية المجتمعية تقديراً وعرفاناً إذ حاز على جائزة الشبكة العربية للمسؤولية الاجتماعية للمؤسسات لعام 2018. وهذه الجائزة إقرار بالتزام البنك الاستمرار بالممارسات المسؤولة وريادته في هذا المجال. ولقد انصب تركيز برامجنا الاجتماعية على بعض الميادين مثل برامج محو الأمية والزراعة والصحة والبرامج الخيرية. ويشارك موظفونا -رجالاً وسيدات- بشغف وحماس في برامجنا الاجتماعية. وفي عام 2018، بلغت نسبة متطوعات البنك السعودي للاستثمار%29. وأسهم المتطوعون في حوالي 20 نشاطاً مجتمعياً عام 2018.

 

 

مساعدة المجتمع

تم تنفيذ أربع فعاليات للتبرع بالدم في عام 2018، حيث تبرع أكثر من 190 من موظفي البنك بـ 85,700 مليلتر من الدم. وتم تنفيذ برنامج توعوي للموظفين لتعريفهم بمخاطر السمنة وأثرها على الإصابة بمرض السرطان. وقُدِمَت استشارات فردية أيضاً للعاملين. كما نظم البنك برنامجاً توعوياً داخلياً حول مرض ألزهايمر. ونفذ البنك برنامجاً أكبر لتثقيف الجمهور حول المرض. وتضمن ذلك البرنامج مشاركة تفاصيل توعوية على حسابات التواصل الاجتماعي للبنك السعودي للاستثمار وعلى شاشات الفروع وشاشات أجهزة الصراف الآلي في شتى أرجاء المملكة.

كما أطلق البنك صندوقاً دائماً للتبرع بالملابس وإعادة تدويرها تدويرها في المقر الرئيسي، حيث تبرع الموظفون بأكثر من 600 كجم من الملابس إلى 300 منتفع، بمن فيهم أرامل ومُطلقات وأيتام. وتم إمداد العائلات المحتاجة بقسائم رمضانية ومستلزمات الاستعداد للشتاء عبر الجمعيات الخيرية.

وتضمنت فعاليات وأنشطة الخدمات المجتمعية الأخرى التي أُقيمت برنامجاً لدعم الأسر المُنتجة وأنشطة اليوم العالمي للسكري للأطفال المصابين بالمرض وتبرعات للأعمال الخيرية المُستدامة.

وشجع البنك موظفيه عن طريق وسائل التواصل الداخلية على إعادة تدوير الورق والبلاستيك والإلكترونيات والملابس.

برنامج “وااو”

لقد كان برنامج “وااو” ابتكاراً يجمع ما بين العمل البنكي والأعمال الخيرية، وهو أيضاً دَمْج ما بين التعاملات البنكية وقيمنا الدينية والثقافية. ويُمنح العملاء ضمن هذا البرنامج نقاطاً عن بعض التعاملات، وهذه النقاط قابلة للاستبدال بالعديد من الهدايا والخيارات، كما يكون للعملاء خيار التبرع بنقاطهم لصالح أغراض خيرية. والنقاط التي يتم التبرع بها لمؤسسات خيرية عن طريق برنامج "وااو الخير". وبلغ إجمالي التبرعات عبر هذا البرنامج لهذا العام 504,935 ريالاً سعودياً منحت إلى 45 مؤسسة مُشاركة.

الاتفاق العالمي للأمم المتحدة وتقارير التقدم المُحرز

الاتفاق العالمي للأمم المتحدة هو مبادرة تُقيِم المؤسسات من خلالها علاقة تطوعية لإثبات التزامها بانتهاج سلوك مسؤول في مجالات حقوق الإنسان والعمل والبيئة ومكافحة الفساد. وأساس استدامة الشركات هو منظومة قيم الشركة وطريقة مزاولة الأعمال المبنية على المبادئ. ولقد حدَّثَ البنك السعودي للاستثمار مؤخراً تقريره عن التقدم المُحرز للاتفاق العالمي للأمم المتحدة لفترة الاثني عشر شهراً القادمة. ويتسق ذلك أيضاً مع التزامنا تجاه أهداف التنمية المُستدامة وأهداف رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية 2030.

ويشمل الاتفاق العالمي للأمم المتحدة 10 مبادئ تضم أربعة مجالات سبق ذكرها أعلاه. وهذه المبادئ العشر مُستقاة مما يلي: الإعلان العالمي لحقوق الإنسان وإعلان منظمة العمل الدولية بشأن المبادئ والحقوق الأساسية في العمل وإعلان ريو بشأن البيئة والتنمية. وبدمج المبادئ العشر للاتفاق العالمي للأمم المتحدة في الاستراتيجيات والسياسات والإجراءات مع ترسيخ ثقافة السلوك الواعي اجتماعياً وبيئياً، تفي الشركات بمسؤولياتها تجاه المجتمع والكوكب بأسره. وفي تلك الأثناء، تضمن الشركات نجاحها على المدى البعيد، بما في ذلك نجاحها المالي.

برنامج “فلكس بايك”

"فلكس بايك" هو برنامج تم إطلاقه للمزج ما بين نشر الوعي حول الثقافة الصحية واللياقة البدنية والوعي البيئي. ويسعى البرنامج إلى تشجيع ركوب الدراجات الهوائية في الأماكن العامة. وبوسع الأفراد تأجير دراجة من محطة “فلكس بايك” وإعادتها لقاء رسوم رمزية. والعامل البيئي يكمن في تشغيل محطات “فلكس بايك” بالطاقة الشمسية.

وفي مهرجان الجنادرية، تم إمداد الزائرين بـ 15 دراجة هوائية لاستخدامها لأغراض التنقل داخل المهرجان. كما أقام البنك السعودي للاستثمار أيضاً شراكة مع جامعة الملك فيصل والاتحاد السعودي للدراجات لاستضافة ماراثون الدراجات الهوائية الثاني في الأحساء. وانتهز البنك السعودي للاستثمار فرصة مشاركته في رعاية هذه الفعالية للترويج لبرنامج “فلكس بايك”.

 

GRI Indicators GRI 103-1, 103-2, 103-3; 203-1, 203-2; 301-2; 302-1, 302-4; 303-1 305-1, 305-2; 306-2; 403-2; 413-1

 

Close