Business Finance

Printer-friendly version
Business Finance

The Saudi Investment Bank offers a wide range of financing services containing comprehensive solutions for small and medium enterprises throughout Saudi Arabia. Our customized solutions will offer personalized services, and solid knowledge of finance that will achieve the highest level of success to your business. You can choose from a range of financing solutions tailored precisely to your business.

Working capital (short-term)

Working capital financing is important to develop your business and gain a competitive advantage in the fast-growing markets. We offer financing that is required by companies and institutions for investment in liquid assets. This includes the funding and refinancing of short-term loans.

Financing projects and contracts (medium-to long-term)

We provide funding for projects in various stages of construction, operation and maintenance. This funding covers various guarantees and invoice discounting and provides credit needed to finance imports.

Financing the expansion of activity (long-term)

We provide financing and advisory services for the establishment and expansion of enterprises. These services include business loans, financing loans and letters of credit associated with the projects, plus tools for protection against the risks of currency fluctuations.

تمويل المنشآت الصغيرة و المتوسطة

Printer-friendly version
تمويل المنشآت الصغيرة و المتوسطة

يقدم البنك السعودي للاستثمار باقة من الخدمات التمويلية تحوي حلول شاملة للمنشآت الصغيرة و المتوسطة في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية. حلولنا المصممة حسب الطلب، خدماتنا الشخصية المقدمة، ومعرفتنا المتينة بالشؤون المالية تحقق أعلى مستويات النجاح لأعمالك.يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة من الحلول التمويلية المصممة بدقة لتطوير أعمالك.

تمويل رأس المال العامل (قصير الأجل)

يعتبر تمويل رأس المال العامل مهماً لتطوير أعمالك التجارية وكسب ميزة تنافسية في الأسواق السريعة النمو. يقدم البنك السعودي للإستثمار التمويل المطلوب من قبل الشركات والمؤسسات للإستثمار في أصولها السائلة. ويتضمن هذا التمويل القروض القصيرة الأجل و إعادة التمويل من خلال القروض القصيرة الأجل.

تمويل المشاريع والعقود (متوسط الى طويل الأجل)

يقدم البنك السعودي للإستثمار التمويل المطلوب للمشاريع خلال مراحلها المختلفة من إنشاء وتشغيل وصيانة. ويغطي هذا التمويل خطابات الضمان المختلفة وخصم الفواتير وتوفير الإعتمادات المستندية المطلوبة لتمويل الواردات.

تمويل التوسع بالنشاط (طويل الأجل)

يقوم البنك السعودي للإستثمار بتوفير الخدمات الإستشارية والتمويلية المتعلقة بإنشاء وتوسعة المشاريع. وتضم هذه الخدمات القروض التجارية والقروض التمويلية والإعتمادات المستندية المرتبطة بالمشاريع بالإضافة إلى الأدوات الخاصة بالحماية من أخطار تقلبات العملات.